MU Teachers

We are devoted to help our students to achieve their educational ambitions. Our administration, academic and administrative staffs are devoting every effort to provide quality education to our students.

  • Dr. Sayed Ahmed Ibrahim Sayed Ahmed

    Electronics
    s.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Serageldin Mahmoud Ali

    Mechanical Engineering
    s.mahmoud@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Mostafa Ahmed Hassan Ali

    Telecommunication Engineering
    m.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Ahmed Hassan Mohamed Hassan

    Telecommunication Engineering
    eng.dean@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Fath al-Rahman Omar Muhammad al-Amin

    Mechatronics Engineering
    f.omer@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Yasser Abdul Azim Al Amin Mohammed

    Mathematics
    y.abdulazim@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Ayman Elfatih Mostafa

    Telecommunication Engineering
    a.elfatih.mostafa@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Mujahid Ahmed Mohamed

    Biomedical Engineering
    m.ahmed.mohamed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Ibrahim Hassan Hamad Babeker

    Medical physics
    i.hassan.hamad@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Weshah Saladin Hajj

    Physics +Mathematics
    w.saladin.hajj@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Abu Al Abbas Fadl Al Mawla Kjok

    Public Administration
    a.fadlalmawla.kjok@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Ali Mohammed Abbas Mohammed

    Business Management+ Decision making strategies
    m.abbas.mohammed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Sadiq Sheikh Aldeen Mohammed

    Business Management
    s.sheikhaldeen.mohammed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Suheir Awad Kandil

    Accounting
    s.awad.kandil@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Izzat Kamal Abdullah

    Accounting
    i.kamal.abdullah@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Hamza Ahmed Mohamed

    Business Management/ Marketing
    h.ahmed.mohamed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Badawi Mohammed Ahmed

    Business Management
    b.mohammed.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Mohammed Saad Ahmed Jaber

    Accounting - Finance
    m.saad.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Osama Abdel Wahab Mohamed Ibrahim

    Business Management
    o.abdelwahab.mohamed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Ashraf Zuhair Ali Nour

    Business Management
    a.zuhair.ali@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Ahmed Mohamed Abshar Hassan

    Business Management
    a.mohamed.abshar@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Randa Khaled Ahmed Gharib

    Business Management
    r.khaled.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Maan Mohammed Hassan Hamed Al Arki

    Accounting
    m.mohammed.hassan@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Azhari Ahmed Abdullah

    Business Management - Economics
    a.ahmed.abdullah@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Mahsen Othman Mohamed Haj Nour

    Economics
    m.othman.mohamed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Esam Alzayn Almahi Ahmad

    Economics
    economics.dean@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Hoyada Ezzedine Abdulrahman

    Economics
    h.ezzedine.abdulrahman@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Abu Bakr Daw Albayt Abu Bakr

    Business Management
    a.dawalbayt.abubakr@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Alaallah Abdul Razzaq Alaaalah

    Financial Economics
    a.abdulrazzaq.alaaalah@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Hind Mohammed Suleiman

    Economics
    h.mohammed.suleiman@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Tayseer Mohamed Osman

    Economics
    t.mohamed.osman@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Omar Haj Ali Haj El Hassan

    Computer Science and Information Technology
    o.haj.ali@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Al Rashid Ismail Mahmoud Zaid

    Computer Science/ Networks
    a.ismail.mahmoud@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Ahmed Hamza Othman

    Computer Science
    a.hamza.othman@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Waleed Al Tayeb Ahmed

    Mathematics-Computer Science
    w.altayeb.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Nizar Khalil Abu Bakr Al - Halab

    Information Technology
    n.khalil.abubakr@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Kamal Al-Din Kaligha Mohamed

    Computer Science
    k.kaligha.mohamed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Mohamed Nour Omar

    Computer Science
    m.nour.omar@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Nizar Mohammed Eltaher

    Statistics and computer sciences
    n.mohammed.eltaher@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Waleed Osman Ahmed Al - Mustafa

    Computer Science
    w.osman.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Fatima Mostafa Hassan

    Computer Science
    f.mostafa.hassan@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Al Sadiq Osman Mohammed

    Computer Science
    a.osman.mohammed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Esam Ibrahim Khamis

    Computer Science
    e.ibrahim.khamis@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Ashraf Zaki Juma

    Computer Science
    a.zaki.juma@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Eman Elfatih Mostafa

    Statistics and computer sciences
    e.elfatih.mostafa@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Abd Al Rahman Hussein Abd Al Rahman

    Computer Science
    a.hussein.abdalrahman@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Hassan Ibrahim Al Hussein

    Information Technology
    h.ibrahim.alhussein@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Eman Hassan Mohamed Khair Ahmed

    physics
    e.hassan.mohamed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Shima Mustafa Bakri Hussein

    Mathematics - Statistics
    s.mustafa.bakri@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Nour El Kares Ahmed

    Media production
    n.elkares.ahmed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Hisham Abdullah Mohammed

    Media
    h.abdullah.mohammed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Nour Abdullah Jadin

    Press and Media
    n.abdullah.jadin@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Abdulmutallab Al Fahal Mohammed

    Arabic
    a.alfahal.mohammed@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Mohammed Mergany Almozml

    Graphic Design
    m.mergany.almozml@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Amr Ahmed El Sherif

    Media
    a.ahmed.elsherif@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Yasser Qasim Al-Hajj

    English language
    y.qasim.alhajj@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Alhassan Ali

    Telecommunication Engineering
    a.mohammed.alhassan@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Babiker Abdelrahman

    Electronics
    b.abdelrahman@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Gihad Ibrahim Abdelaziz

    Mechatronics Engineering
    g.ibrahim.abdelaziz@mashreq.edu.sd
  • Dr. Abdelnasir Mohammed Zain

    Mechatronics Engineering
    a.mohammed.zain@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Abdul Wahab Faroug

    Telecommunication Engineering
    a.wahab.faroug@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Amal Farih

    Electrical Engineering
    a.farih@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Maha Jumaa

    Electronics
    m.jumaa@mashreq.edu.sd
  • T. Tagrid Mohammed Hassan

    Telecommunication Engineering
    t.mohammed.hassan@mashreq.edu.sd